Mezze bar | Hours
15194
page,page-id-15194,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.1.3.1,vc_responsive
 

Hours

Re-Opening Level 2

See you then

Mon + Tues

8am — 10pm

Wed + Thurs

8am — 11pm

Friday

8am — 11pm

Saturday

10am — 11pm

Sunday

10am — 10pm

HOLIDAY HOURS

Updating – come back soon!

AUCKLAND ANNIVERSARY

Mon 01 Feb

closed all day/night

WAITANGI

Sat 6 Feb

Mon 8 Feb

open 10am until 11pm

closed all day/night

Wed 6 Feb

closed all day

EASTER

Fri 02 April

closed

Sat 03 April

open 10am — 11pm

Sun 04 April

open 10am — 10pm

Mon 05 April

closed

Mon 22 April

closed all day

ANZAC DAY

Sun 25 April

OPEN 10am — 10pm

Mon 26 April

CLOSED

QUEENS BIRTHDAY

Sat 5 Jun

open 10am — 11pm

Sun 6 Jun

open 10am — 10pm

Mon 7 Jun

closed all day/night

MATARIKI

Fri 24 Jun

closed all day/night

Sat 25 Jun

open 10am — 11pm

Sun 26 Jun

open 10am — 10pm

LABOUR WEEKEND

Sat 23 Oct

10am — 10pm

Sun 24 Oct

10am — 10pm

Mon 25 Oct

closed all day/night

XMAS & NEW YEAR

Thurs 24 Dec

open 10am — 9pm

Fri 25 Dec

closed all day

Sun 27th — Wed 30th Dec

open 10am — 10pm

New Year’s Eve

open 10am — 11pm

New Year’s Day

closed all day

Sat 2nd — Sun 17th Jan

open 10am — 10pm

Mon 18th Jan

BACK TO NORMAL OPENING HOURS