Mezze bar | Hours
15194
page,page-id-15194,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.1.3.1,vc_responsive
 

Hours

OPEN LEVEL 1

Mon + Tues

8am — 10pm

Wed + Thurs

8am — 10pm

Friday

8am — 11pm

Saturday

10am — 11pm

Sunday

10am — 10pm

HOLIDAY HOURS

Updating – come back soon!

AUCKLAND ANNIVERSARY

Mon 27 Jan

open 10am until 10pm

WAITANGI

Thurs 6 Feb

Fri 7 Feb

open 10am until 10pm

open 10am until 10pm

Wed 6 Feb

closed all day

EASTER

Fri 10 April

closed

Sat 11 April

open 10am — 11pm

Sun 12 April

open 12am — 9pm

Mon 13 April

open 11am — 9pm

Mon 22 April

closed all day

ANZAC DAY

Mon 27 April

open 10am — 10pm

QUEENS BIRTHDAY

Mon 1 Jun

10am — 11.30pm as usual

Sun 2 Jun

10am — 10.30pm as usual

Mon 1 Jun

closed all day

Mon 3 Jun

open 10am — 10pm

LABOUR WEEKEND

Sat 24 Oct

10am — 10pm

Sun 25 Oct

10am — 10pm

Mon 26 Oct

closed

Mon 28 Oct

open 10am — 10pm

XMAS & NEW YEAR

Tue 24 Dec

open 10am until 4pm

Wed 25 Dec

closed all day

Thurs — Sun 29 Dec

open 10am — 10pm

New Year’s Eve

open 10am — 11pm

New Year’s Day

closed all day

Thurs 2 — Sun 12 Jan

open 10am — 10pm

Mon 13 Jan

NB: CLOSED UNTIL MIDDAY for MAINTENANCE

NORMAL HOURS RESUME TUESDAY 14th JAN